お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-15 11:18:08

    the product is very good for this price and the only thing i noticed about the colour of the light it is not the true yellow it kind of white shade in yellow but its amazing product

    コメント
  • Jhonfre
    CO
    2019-02-22 00:23:51

    Muy buena calidad y muy bajo consumo de energía, aparte de eso la iluminación es excelente.

    コメント
  • 2019-03-24 00:24:49

    its Little late delivery.. Thx seller for quick response everytime... product was good.. quite bright I have to fix to my R15 v3

    コメント
  • 2018-08-30 12:20:32

    Solidne kierunkowskazy o bardzo ale to bardzo mocnych diodach. Teraz każdy będzie widział że skręcasz :D

    コメント
  • 2018-08-27 10:37:13

    Seems to be a good quality and very bright compared to the one that I had before (also from banggood). Very happy with a purchase.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 20:04:56

    good product, good prive good seller

    コメント
  • DSCHOSS
    FR
    2019-11-06 03:15:45

    Bel aspect, a l'air de bonne qualité ... il n'y a plus qu'à tester ...

    コメント
  • 2020-09-06 01:48:47

    They function well and are bright enough. The components 9n the inside are loose though, so they rattle. Other than that they are good. I like how flexible they are compared to normal stock indicators

    コメント
  • JAIMOTO
    ES
    2017-07-08 10:14:08

    intermitentes de tamaño reducido (comparados con los de serie) pero muy luminosos. El acabado no es muy bueno, con algunas rebabas muy faciles de pulir con un cutter o un poco de papel de lija fino. Son de plastico que no parece muy duro pero al ser tan flexibles (se pueden doblar mas de 90 % y vuelven a sitio) son ideales para motos tipo trail o enduro que tengan que llebarlos por homologacion. Homologados para europa (para alemania E1, pero al ser europa, pasan ITV en toda la Eurozona sin problemas) Si

    コメント
  • 2019-06-27 06:27:01

    Hi Arrived quickly and fits well on my KLX250 as a replacement - bright but you need to modify your wiring ! You will need to wire in parallel a 10 wall 18 ohm resistor assuming you indicators were 10watt globes - otherwise you flasher will be way to fast 0 looking like you have a dead bulb in the indicator circuit. Thanks - just remember - replacing incandescent globes - you need the correct resistor in the circuit to draw the correct current that the wiring was designed for as LED's draw a

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 533円
    • 1,244円
    • 1,600円
    • 853円
    • 962円
    • 903円
    • 1,920円
    • 1,707円
    • 833円
    • 932円
    • 1,280円
    • 853円
    • 960円
    • 639円
    • 905円
    • 1,280円
    • 1,173円
    • 960円