お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Charls
    MX
    2020-07-11 22:14:19

    Both UV-9R Plus HT's arrived in good condition. After charging and programming with a Baofeng cable, I tested the VHF and UHF frequencies over a distance of about a kilometer, in some cases with two or three story buildings blocking the line-of-sight. The signals were received loud and clear, with very little static. I tested TSQL and DTCS tones and codes to open receivers. They worked perfectly. Overall, I am very happy and will buy more units for my neighborhood watch teams. The units look

    コメント
  • Charls
    MX
    2020-07-28 16:59:16

    Received the two UV-9R radios remarkably quickly, less than 11 days. Both appear to be in good shape, EXCEPT one radio is missing the belt clip "button", a plastic piece that the belt clip slides on to. See attached photo of empty box and all content to verify missing item. Also note that the screws for the belt clip "buttons" are almost 3mm too long and have to be filed down. None of this takes away from the surprisingly high quality overall of the product. I will buy again and suggest others

    コメント
  • Caio
    BR
    2020-09-08 17:07:26

    ótimo rádio, top, pega bem, vai muito longe, ultrapassa várias montanhas em questão de distância, impressionante!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 12:20:48

    Little longer than liked on the wait time to get, Set both up on GMRS band and reach a 12km distance with ease loud and very clear. GMRS was in UHF. Going to try a VHF Band test , i expect to reach 15-20 km, Radio's are amazing units, excellent for the hunter.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 19:03:40

    I have found that I need an adaptor , as power plug is not compatable with Australian power sockets. Do you have any please , and how much. Thanks

    コメント
  • hobbit
    US
    2020-06-24 13:49:41

    I purchased 4 of these and all 4 are working perfectly. Keep in mind, in the United States you should have a valid license to transmit with these, but no license is required to listen.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 16:44:23

    Very nice build on the radio's. A nice upgrade from the UV-5R's. I will be ordering more, once they become available again. It appears they are sold out right now. These radio's are actually built a lot better in design. Extremely good deal!

    コメント
  • 2020-04-19 03:03:51

    Top bon produit, massif, semble bien étanche ; attention c'est pas du 15W, plutôt 8w en High power, 5/3 w en Mid et 1W en LOW. en FM c'est un peu plus env 10w. La réception du signal est propre, les fonctions simples. très bon rapport qualité/prix. Prise US livré sans d'adaptateur !!!

    コメント
  • Lpordan
    CA
    2020-09-21 18:20:07

    Very Quick shipping to Canada took a week and a half great little radio already have one and ordered 2 more excellent for using on our hunting trips.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-06 12:16:39

    these are very powerful and work as expected

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,865円
    • 643円
    • 5,906円
    • 536円
    • 751円
    • 751円
    • 3,328円
    • 321円
    • 3,814円
    • 2,684円
    • 3,650円
    • 5,476円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,469円
    • 2,433円
    • 4,402円
    • 656円
    • 22,343円