配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (160)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 18:44:05

    I picked these up to try on my Cheerson CX23. It flies well with the stock twinblades, but they tend to shriek a bit. I tried some larger tri-blades before, but they were just too large and tended to shorten battery life too much. These green Gemfan 75 mm 3-blade props fit well, so easy to swap them in for the OEM blades. The noise signature is nicely dampened by these blades. Makes for a stealthier flight and less annoyance when you're flying in congested areas or have particularly sensitive neighbors. The

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 09:42:15

    Excelente producto, llego dentro del plazo de tiempo previsto y en perfecto estado. Este tipo de hélices son ideales para el cinewhoop megabee.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-18 05:14:20

    Probably one of the best propellers for iflight megabee

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 15:51:51

    super

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-02 10:47:04

    boa tarde hoje chegou. muito rápido. muito bom. ótimo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-16 00:28:43

    Hızlı kargo eksiksiz teslimat. Teşekkürler.a

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 15:17:08

    son perfectas para el megabee, y parece que tiene mas tracción que las originales, ademas el sonido cambia radical ya que las originales suenan a forzado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-01 05:51:29

    Très bonne hélices avec une belle couleur. prévue pour un reptile cloud 149. je recommande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-18 02:40:59

    Being sent at the day of ordering and delivered in 32 days. These props look great! I hope that performance would be good as well.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 12:09:46

    good looking prop, they not good balanced, noisier than others. fits perfect with nuts. power: mid efficiency: mid-high noise: high

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!