お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (642)
  • 画像 (102)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(642)
    • 5スター(620)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-01-05 07:33:54

    hélices de bonnes qualités et originales

    コメント
  • 2019-02-06 05:09:23

    Ce sont exactement les mêmes hélices que je possède sur mon drone.De bonne qualité et solides pour le moment.

    コメント
  • Marius
    ZA
    2019-04-02 09:27:25

    very fast shipping, very pleased. thank you banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-09 05:13:43

    I really like these props & I can see why "Andy RC" of YouTube recommended them, lots of punch with these to save you from smashing into the ground when you diving beach cliffs or just free styling in the park. I can't fly with the orange gemfan props now, had to take them off lol. The Kingkong brands props looks very similar to the dalprops & they feel the same but I've only flow once on those today at the beach cliff so take that with a grain of salt.

    コメント
  • MOACYR
    BR
    2020-04-12 08:51:44

    comprei para substituir as hélices do Tyro79, são mais eficientes, o drone ficou mais responsivo, produz menos ruído e ganhei mais dois minutos de bateria além da cor azul combinar muito com o dourado dos motores eu recomendo.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 07:17:04

    Good props, the performance are similar to Gemfan Flash 3052,but maybe less brittle. I did some crashes and they bent or damage a little bit, but not totally broken and usable. Tested on Tyro79.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-08 14:15:44

    Ottima alternativa alle classiche eliche del Tyro 79 poco performanti. Buoni materiali e molto bello l'effetto. Colore stupendo ed ottime performance in volo...

    コメント
  • lroge
    FR
    2019-10-24 11:01:25

    A must, these propellers should be supplied as standard with the 79 tyro drone, they will replace advantageously those supplied with the kit, these will go to the bin.

    コメント
  • Tomek73
    DE
    2020-10-06 09:05:57

    Also ich würde die empfehlen. Habe schon bei 5 zoller diese props. Der material an sich ist flexible und klingt nicht nach billig Plastik. Weicher Schub aber mit zug. Super Preis Leistung. Danke

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 07:59:02

    Les essayer c'est les adopter !! en plus elles sont robustes et j'aime le look ! Livraison rapide et prix correct.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,739円
    • 1,502円
    • 373円
    • 161円
    • 353円
    • 377円
    • 10,738円
    • 2,576円
    • 2,362円
    • 4,617円
    • 4,724円
    • 429円
    • 1,567円
    • 911円
    • 1,105円
    • 536円
    • 1,717円
    • 4,080円