お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (265)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(265)
    • 5スター(248)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-14 03:03:39

    I love this phone mount so far! I bought my previous one locally and reasonably cheap (15$), loved it in the beginning as well. But after 7 years and several small home-repairs, the suction cup finally gave out. This was an awesome replacement. The suction cup is sticky in addition to using the suction, the head is nicely adjustable and rock-solid once tightened, and the bit I love the most: The phone just snaps into the holder, I just push it in and it automatically clamps down on it. It's so easy

    コメント
  • 2020-09-08 06:04:02

    Looks very useful with plenty of movement. The phone clamp is easy to use and very strong. Has a suction mount as well as dashboard hook mount. Good product for the price!

    コメント
  • gab31
    FR
    2019-11-28 12:48:38

    Le produit semble de qualité, la ventouse est recouverte d'une sorte de colle. Le système de verouillage du téléphone quand on le pose est bien pensé. Par contre l'emballage était bien abimé à la réception. Heureusement le produit n'avait rien.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-20 02:37:27

    It's a good product but seems a little bit fragile, specially if you put a slightly heavier phone (like iphone 11Pro). It shakes and looks like it is going to break soon. Delivery was fast and for the price no much to complain.

    コメント
  • sacapof
    FR
    2019-12-12 07:50:20

    je ne sais pas sur quoi se fixe la fixation dans ventouse, mais celle avec la ventouse est vraiment efficace. on peut mettre et retirer d'une main le téléphone rapidement. J'espère que le plastique tiendra dans le temps, il n'a pas l'air d'être de très bonne qualité

    コメント
  • andruan
    RU
    2020-01-19 12:56:47

    Удобный держатель, функции свои выполняет. Качество хорошее, доставка на уровне.

    コメント
  • Garga
    BR
    2020-05-12 13:30:10

    ótimo produto

    コメント
  • 2020-03-04 19:54:21

    fácil de montar, portátil e ótima qualidade

    コメント
  • 2020-03-07 03:42:08

    Very fast shipping. Everything is good.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 11:32:39

    iyi gibi

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,074円
    • 1,719円
    • 429円
    • 1,422円
    • 1,397円
    • 537円
    • 1,612円
    • 2,580円
    • 1,827円
    • 1,934円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,397円
    • 967円
    • 1,612円
    • 2,795円
    • 1,074円
    • 1,719円
    • 1,719円