お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (312)
  • 画像 (50)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(312)
    • 5スター(300)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/01/2021

    アイテム到着OK 👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2021

    うまくいった。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Ho provato ad usarlo con il mio alimentatore, la tensione in uscita rimane quasi stabile nonostante l'ingresso venga modificato. Molto soddisfatto, anche della spedizione, davvero rapida. I tried to use it with my power supply, the output voltage remains almost stable despite the input being changed (the output depends on the resistance). Very satisfied, even with the shipment.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    Excellent step up power module that is compact in size and easily adjusted. This step up module is perfect for small projects such as RC hobby use. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2019

    I use this board to control the charging of small batteries when I'm camping at summer time. I carry a small low voltage battery and I charge different devices from it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2018

    Нормальный преобразователь с довольно небольшими пульсациями на выходе (электролит в помощь). Заказывал (здесь же) двух видов, по схожей цене. Оба работают практически одинаково. Диапазон выходных напряжений примерно соответствует описанию. При токе нагрузки около 1А практически не греется. В общем, рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2020

    興味深い購入!!!私の将来のプロジェクトのための汎用性と非常に有用なプロダクト。 完全に動作し、回路に必要な電圧をBluetoohトランスミッタに供給します。 (14Vに設定されていますが、私はちょうど私の5Vに合わせてレギュレータのミニネジを回す必要がありました。 簡単で非常に管理しやすい。 他のプロジェクトではそれを心に留めておきます。 ありがとう バンコク...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2018

    Specification: Product name: MT3608 2A DC-DC Adjustable Booster Power Module Module Feature: Maximum Output Current: 2A Input Voltage: 2V ~ 24V The Maximum Output Voltage: >28V Efficiency: Max 93% Mechanical Properties: Product Size: 36 mm x17 mm x 14 mm Method Of Use: The module of the IN+ and - after 2~24v, IN adjusting the potentiometer can adjust output voltage, output voltage is greater than the input voltage.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/10/2019

    Recieved in 15 days, good shipping. Soldering on the back looks ok at most points but isn't 100%: some residual substance is present, see pic 2. It works fine though, thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2019

    good quality and price ,سعر مقبول و جودة جيدة توصيل للجزائر في مدة شهر و عشرة ايام

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 462円
    • 693円
    • 1,272円
    • 462円
    • 693円
    • 3,008円
    • 238円
    • 578円
    • 1,967円
    • 1,851円
    • 1,990円
    • 2,894円
    • 3,820円
    • 4,398円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,008円
    • 1,504円
    • 1,156円