お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (64)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(64)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Vylenet
    RU
    2017-03-10 02:02:04

    Товар качественный, соответствует своему описанию, за исключением диаметра, у двух заказанных аккумуляторов он различается на сотую долю миллиметра и возникают проблеммы при установке в фонарик. The product is qualitative, it corresponds to its description, except for the diameter, for two ordered batteries it differs by a hundredth

    コメント
  • solovey
    RU
    2017-03-14 04:19:20

    Отличный выбор за свою цену. Брал для convoy c8. Ёмкость соответствует заявленной.

    コメント
  • 2017-02-06 02:53:15

    Dobrej jakości, oryginalne akumulatory z zabezpieczeniem. Szybka wysyłka, nierejestrowaną paczką.

    コメント
  • 2017-01-31 14:27:37

    Good Quality, good Price, (protected), very good performance.

    コメント
  • Shelby
    HU
    2017-01-07 11:03:04

    Excellent battery! Samsung high quality products!

    コメント
  • Elka911
    RU
    2017-07-28 12:13:03

    Ёмкость соответствует заявленной. Пришла быстро

    コメント
  • 2017-04-11 11:21:35

    Very good lithium battery. Real Capacity.

    コメント
  • 2014-12-01 15:43:27

    I received this today and also received the same battery without PCB. The first glance and touch reveals quality manafactured battery. Charging is very long but that represent actual capacity. For my Ultrafire W878 flashlight is hardly to get into body because of longer than normal battery without PCB but it get into with little pressing. The PCB allows a little smaller current than without PCB same battery but overall is good and body of battery is heating a little more. If you need quality battery

    コメント
  • 2017-12-26 07:14:50

    Хороший аккумулятор, заказываю иже не первый раз, работают в фонариках. А вот упаковка не очень качественная, вроде и замотали в мягкий материал, но аккумуляторы всегда находятся вне этого упаковочного материала, просто в пакете...

    コメント
  • 2016-08-28 21:58:21

    Im just entering the world of 18650 cells. These are my first (besides the ones in laptop packs of course) and i have to admit im quite impressed with the quality of the cells. They feel quite sturdy and have some weight. Everyone else raves about them and now I see why. I dont have a charger capable of checking capacity so i cant comment on that but it does take quite a while to charge up these bad boys. They are a bit longer and doesnt fit the laser pointer 301 so i have to leave it a bit loose

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 9,785円
    • 700円
    • 2,238円
    • 155円
    • 745円
    • 2,557円
    • 839円
    • 639円
    • 265円
    • 745円
    • 1,172円
    • 187円
    • 913円
    • 2,612円
    • 206円
    • 450円
    • 2,451円
    • 947円