お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (107)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(107)
    • 5スター(107)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • deniscj
    UA
    2018-04-14 11:34:09

    При изменениях входного напряжения на выходе напряжение почти не изменяется. Хоть и указано что данный преобразователь максимально на 3 Ампера, но лучше больше чем на 2 Ампера не нагружать при длительном использовании. Хороший товар! Рекомендую!

    コメント
  • pruv
    UA
    2018-08-25 06:29:14

    Под нагрузкой не проверял но при беглой проверке все ОК. На выходе напряжение не больше входного. При смене входного напряжения выходящее держится на одном уровне (какой настроил). Подстройка переменным резистором плавная.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-25 12:01:57

    versatile and perfect DC-DC power supply. very well made. satisfied, good value for money alimentazione DC-DC versatile e perfetta. molto ben fatto. soddisfatto, buon rapporto qualità-prezzo

    コメント
  • 2019-09-23 22:56:18

    Using this as a general voltage step down for random Arduino projects. It is a very decent quality and fits the bill perfectly as a general step down on my prototypes.

    コメント
  • 2018-04-17 12:39:30

    very good product for small projects i like it very much

    コメント
  • noor
    AE
    2019-04-30 16:02:07

    It's a good outreach It has been successfully tested You can see the attached video for more details

    コメント
  • 2019-09-17 20:14:59

    En excelente estado

    コメント
  • 2019-03-19 12:48:54

    Still has to be tested, but looks high quality, really nice assembled. Perfect for diy projects.

    コメント
  • dado099
    IT
    2017-12-21 02:36:24

    I used this stepdown in a R/C model to light glow plug from receiver battery. It works as expected and doing a great job.

    コメント
  • JoSl
    DE
    2019-10-15 11:13:07

    gutes Produkt funktioniert gut

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 541円
    • 153円
    • 1,541円
    • 214円
    • 353円
    • 363円
    • 858円
    • 214円
    • 440円
    • 1,230円
    • 1,521円
    • 954円
    • 445円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,293円
    • 1,804円
    • 353円
    • 1,717円