お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (119)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(119)
    • 5スター(105)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Carcos
    ES
    2020-09-08 14:22:03

    Producto caro para lo que es, aunque lo compré en oferta. Colores verde y azul claro ok. El verde es el que más ilumina. Vienen empaquetados individualmente y dentro de una caja, perfectamente protegidos con espuma. Perfectos para la LM10.

    コメント
  • 2017-06-09 17:33:49

    The brightness of the blue is good, but I recommend the green color that should be the brightest, yet the brightness is better than expected is well visible in the dark. The delivery just was not faster due to the poor service of the post office in Brazil.

    コメント
  • 2017-12-01 10:01:05

    They came in a secure package, inside small transparent boxes that i like really much. The luminescence is pretty good even with some ambient lights.

    コメント
  • katrev
    NL
    2017-07-21 08:29:12

    Big thumbs up for the packaging and the fast shipping. BG is my tritium source,nowhere cheaper. Looks like i cannot stop buying them....

    コメント (1)
  • katrev
    NL
    2017-09-23 07:38:55

    Another bead filled with tritium.

    コメント (1)
  • swebarb
    SE
    2019-03-22 10:36:30

    Tritium vial, very basic packaging but it arrived without any damage, gonna install it in reylight mini copper pinneapple.

    コメント
  • maurits
    ZA
    2018-03-22 16:28:24

    Does not glow very bright, but who would not like having their own radio active material?

    コメント (2)
  • 2018-02-06 11:39:33

    added a tritium vial to my flashlight tail cap. I love the constant glow. a beacon in the dark.

    コメント
  • katrev
    NL
    2017-08-25 08:20:46

    Looks like i can't stop buying them . Now i am not sure if i order them for the boxes or for the tritium..i love the coloured boxes! :D

    コメント
  • katrev
    NL
    2017-08-10 06:27:14

    I am addicted to the little containers. WIfe think i keep buying tritium for tha little boxes. Love the colours,keep buying :D

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,561円
    • 1,262円
    • 3,504円
    • 6,085円
    • 2,241円
    • 5,537円
    • 3,038円
    • 4,324円
    • 1,324円
    • 3,038円
    • 7,015円
    • 3,738円
    • 7,601円
    • 5,850円
    • 2,340円
    • 6,431円
    • 2,163円
    • 1,286円