お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (533)
  • 画像 (68)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(533)
    • 5スター(515)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/06/2021

    非常に良いアンテナ 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2021

    メッセージの上

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2021

    製品が到着し、それがより大きいと思った...しかし、価値のためにそれは価値がある

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2017

    The Antenna looks very nice to me. It is very flexible & it's perfect fit for a 5 inc prop for X210 quad frame. Can't wait to have this unit on the air & see the outcome. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/06/2018

    Love this Antenna for awesome Gain I haven't lost any signal of video with it! I'm impressed nice!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2018

    Buon prodotto , buona qualità ,funziona bene ed ha una buona portata di segnale. Prodotto consigliato

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2018

    Товар нормального качества, пришел за 20 дней в Украину. Какая-то маленькая не знаю как по сигналу не тестировал пока что

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2017

    La he empleado para sustituir la original que trae las gafas VRD2 pero montando ambas a la vez en las gafas quitando la de panel y la señal era similar para ambas, así que la voy a emplear para montar en el VTX de un ala volante sustituyendo a la bipolar que al hacer giros cerrados me da picos de sombra en la señal.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2018

    This is definitely the best antenna for FPV. No matter what others say. First is the pach antenna then pagoda and this. So better than this antenna is only pagoda and patch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/04/2018

    Muito boa qualidade eu recomendo o produto. Muito boa qualidade eu recomendo o produto Muito boa qualidade eu recomendo o produto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 10,420円
    • 7,989円
    • 2,199円
    • 2,315円
    • 694円
    • 1,273円
    • 925円
    • 2,315円
    • 1,736円
    • 9,957円
    • 2,037円
    • 2,315円
    • 10,768円
    • 2,037円
    • 38,069円
    • 7,525円
    • 9,842円