お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(30)
    • 5スター(27)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 04/10/2020

    これらのワイヤは、固体のスターリング銀ではなく、銀92.5%、銅、ニッケル、亜鉛などの他の物質7.5%の合金です。 純銀は柔らかく、柔軟性があり、本当に作業するには。 まだ925は、宝石職人の好まれている銀です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2019

    nowhere near 18grams as stated in description, (screenshot below). Very dissappointed, only 4grams with the packaging. Will you be sending me the other 14 grams?

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2017

    I ordered 3 different size 0,3 0,5 and 0,6mm. Looks fine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2017

    Livraison ultra rapide !!! merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought this to make colloidal water. The wire is high quality, however I don't recommend it for creating colloidal water, as the wire is too thin and will break when trying to clean the positive side, when used as electrodes. I bought a pair of 2mm thick 99.99% silver rods, which can be cleaned after use, as electrodes. This wire would function great in many other capacities, both electronic and for jewelry.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    Arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as described. Beautiful little wire. Quite brilliant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2017

    I use this in building my wooden ship models and it adds a very nice look when I use it in place of steal wire on the models

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2016

    This very fine/thin wire is excellent for my design needs. Will make a larger order in the future.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2020

    受信順順 ありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2020

    少量

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.05
    • US$12.74
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99