配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(9)
  • すべてのレビュー (126)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(126)
    • 5スター(116)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-06 16:58:09

    barang sesuai pesanan.. sangat bagus.. saya pusas... i love you dear.. semoga lariss maniss.... barang sesuai pesanan.... sangat bagus.... saya pusas..... i love you dear.... semoga lariss maniss....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-09 19:37:53

    As expected. I'm not sure what I'll use it for but it works. It would have been useful if max 12V current was stated on the sticker rather than a generic "12V"

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-20 10:39:41

    5 VOLT TO 12 VOLT USB ADAPTER. not yet tested with a load, but it looks OK. the quality of the USB connector solder joints is not the best, so I will redo them by myself. anyway I am satisfied ADATTATORE USB DA 5 VOLT A 12 VOLT. non ancora testato con un carico, ma sembra OK. la qualità dei giunti di saldatura del connettore USB non è la migliore, quindi li rifarò da solo. comunque sono soddisfatto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2019-01-25 13:31:25

    Reasonable price, quality product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    5V DC TO 12V USB

    2018-10-16 08:11:04

    It's work very well.Now I can change 1s with usb.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Product Good Quality

    2018-09-29 03:58:04

    It can use for connect our modem and router at home

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2019-01-14 03:54:59

    I've tested the product and everything seems fine as expected. It seems to be heating up a bit on the USB side but not that bad. Thanks.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    excellent.

    2018-12-12 09:25:41

    I can finally charge 1s batteries from my powerbank and using 6in1 charger which I got with mobula. Great!

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください