お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(53)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/09/2019

    Good product as described. Arrived on time. Small paint defect. Satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2018

    ok but not perfect at this price point.The chrome coating is rough

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2017

    I use these on 1" handlebars as LED indicator brackets , however they are a true 25mm NOT 1" INCH , So ...some Dremmelling and filing is needed to make fit . My last set have have been on my bike for over 12 months , the bike is kept indoors , but the chrome plating is bubbling on these brackets already . Possibly the black ones are a better choice , I can't say as I bought Chrome . Overall they are good for the money .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2016

    Very good price, nice looking and the quality seems just fine, but unfortunately, they can't be used to anything! All 1" handlebars are 1" before they got chromed, so the clamps always have to be a bit bigger, something all clamps ordered from the US are. For the future I hope the factory will make them a bit bigger, and it would be a great buy, but now they can only go straight to the bin.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    Item purchased to build a command for the additional headlights of my motorcycle. It works perfectly. The build quality and materials is really good. I am fully satisfied Excellent purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2016

    Fanno il loro dovere anche se sono un po' leggerini. Reggono i miei fari aggiuntivi da ormai 3 mesi e circa 6000km senza aver dato problemi. Per me ok!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2016

    Erős,masszív,Méret pontosan le írva,könnyen fel rögzíthető,közepes nagyságú jelző vagy más egyéb lámpa is fel szerelhető vele,Köszönöm.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2016

    Will use these to mount turn signals, then mount lights where turn signals were. Have not installed them yet but they look very good , seem well made, will be ordering more soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2016

    These, I believe, are made for 7'8, not one inch handlebars, but seem well made, if you can use them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2016

    These handlebar adapter work great for any 1 inch handle bar, you can use them on mirrors or turn signals... great quality and price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.65
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$9.26
    • US$21.96
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.46
    • US$15.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$28.99