お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (190)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(190)
    • 5スター(180)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/09/2019

    Item not as described, the item I recieved was in good conditionand had no signs of usage. I’m not satisfied with the fact that I didn’t receive the exact item I ordered. No problemo with the delivery or tolls. Delivered to sweden in 10 days, estimated shipping time was 4 - 16 days, not too bad. Would not reccomend to a friend as first choice for specific small electronics but you get what you pay for i guess. Cheap, somewhat fast delivery, Item: not as described.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2020

    安い超マイクロ・サーボじゃない。 無事に 無事に到着した。 時間は、それがどれだけうまく保持しているかを教えてくれます。 残念ながら、私の黒いサーボアームではなく、白いサーボアームが到着しました。 超マイクロサーボ用のブラックサーボアームは入手が難しい。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    Buen producto. Gracias Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2018

    schöner Servo funktioniert super leider passt er nicht ganz zur Aufnahme des Pajero Kits . nur in ein Loch muss man mit leben oder halt mit etwas Kleber fixieren .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2017

    Очень миниатюрный серво отличного качества. Взял для регулировки наклона курсовой мини камеры.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/07/2019

    my original servo was DOA so I bought 2 more just to make sure I had an extra one. Both of the new ones work great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2018

    las cogidas son blancas. No molesta pero hay que pintarlas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2018

    micro servo destiné pour mettre sur un petit avion .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    tout petit servo qui vient se connecter sur une carte électronique

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2017

    Los voy a atulizar para el modelo Sopwith Pup Balsa Wood 378mm Wingspan Biplane Warbird Aircraft Kit, tamaño y peso reducido. Falta probarlos

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.89
    • US$9.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$57.99