お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/08/2019

    i odered 2 pieces and i got same kind of pieces got 2. i thought i will get 2 kind of 4 pieces as u shown in the item picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/05/2019

    comprei vários itens para montar um extruder mk8 e saiu muito mais barato de que compra um montado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2019

    Good quality and cheap price for my Ender 3 pro. The original one is not good as this one. I will replace it very soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    Très bonne qualité de produits.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    These work as they should so all is good. Quality seems great for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    Is it possible to send me right one for TEVO Tarantula 3D printer? Best regards Lukas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2020

    品質は価格に問題ありません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/05/2019

    Good quality, but check that the thread is the type you need, I made that mistake but could re tap and still use, great price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2019

    This will stop the PTFE tube from sliding out the extruder head. These have a stronger spring and grip.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/05/2018

    I bought this to replace one on my Tevo Tarantula 3d printer which was damaged. it works fine and does the job. Good replacement.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,123円
    • 2,585円
    • 674円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,798円
    • 2,248円
    • 898円
    • 1,461円
    • 898円
    • 640円
    • 21,813円
    • 28,672円
    • 14,616円
    • 4,489円
    • 2,023円
    • 898円
    • 23,162円
    • 2,248円