お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(19)
    • 5スター(19)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/01/2017

    This bag/rug is a great complement for playing with blocks, particulalry with Lego and other similar brands with small-sized pieces. Kids have fun pulling the string to pick every single piece in a second and it is algo a great way to delimitate the playing area in small apartments where every inch of floor space muct be shared. The only issue is that it should have two cords to pull simultaneously from two sides, but that is a minor problem and easily fixed. And to make things better, it arrived in less than 2 weeks in the middle of Xmas. Highly recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Livered
    CA
    10/11/2017

    Got this for a xmas present.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2021

    Bom material e bem funcional.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/01/2018

    This storage bag / play mat is great. I like the material and it looks sturdy. Best of all, it's huge! It provides more than adequate play area for the kids. The one complaint I have is that it is not easy to fold up. The 'mouth' gets jammed when you pull the string to close it. It requires additional effort to get it closed properly. But that is not a deal breaker for me.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2017

    Nice product, build quality is above my expectations. Could benefit from a second lace holder on the opposite side for folding ease, but works perfectly as is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • aemil
    RO
    09/01/2018

    very nice and big "bag" that can be used as a play surface too, when the kids are done you simply pick up the bag and the toys are stored inside it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    Great product. Just what we needed! Now my son can play anyware he wants and tyding up is done in an instant. Great customer service too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2016

    Works OK. Could use two pull strings though, but for the price it does the job, and much much cheaper than local alternatives.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2020

    良い製品、期待どおりに受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2019

    Super Teil

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,346円
    • 6,347円
    • 6,000円
    • 2,653円
    • 3,808円
    • 3,115円
    • 8,078円
    • 2,307円
    • 4,615円
    • 2,653円
    • 5,192円
    • 3,115円
    • 922円
    • 1,615円
    • 2,076円
    • 1,615円
    • 2,307円
    • 7,028円