配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (19)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Producto excelente.

    2018-02-22 21:58:30

    El producto funciona muy bien, lo recibí a tiempo, ya lo estoy utilizando y no he tenido ningún problema.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-17 08:19:02

    A very handy cable for PC

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Tres bon cable

    2016-05-23 04:26:03

    Très bon câble et bien fabriqué. J'ai noté une amélioration sur les couleurs et scintillement de l’écran (SyncMaster 244T) Très bon produit que je recommande.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    1.5 M DVI to DVI

    2016-07-02 13:37:04

    Nice connector, the cable feels like it is a quality cable and the delivery was great. Price was low, so I am a happy customer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Gran compra, muy buen material

    2015-09-21 19:54:23

    Material resistente, suficientemente flexible para acomodarlo. la presentación muy aceptable Totalmente recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good deal!

    2015-03-12 16:40:11

    Very fast shipping time: I got the product within 2 weeks. This cable works great with my Fujitsu P-20 monitor. Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good Deal

    2015-03-09 17:54:10

    Very fast shipment (~2 weeks). The cable works well with my Fujitsu Siemens ScenicView P20-2 monitor, althoght the monitor is not HDCP compatibe.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-13 18:04:59

    BON

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-10 09:54:51

    Alll goood thx

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cabo DVI

    2019-02-14 20:57:32

    com filyro de RF, excelente qualidade.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!