お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 14/11/2018

    The lunchbox arrived today. Even though the package came damaged and wet, the box seems to be OK. I was pleased to see that the box can almost entirely be cleaned in the dishwasher! 😁. Only the outer box can't be cleaned in the dishwasher, but that's basic logic! Because of the electronics! And I mis a knife! In Europe we use a knife, fork and spoon to eat with, not chopsticks 🤪. I haven't had the time to test. This will be done on Friday!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2020

    道でやるべき賢明なこと

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2019

    chegou obrigado

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2021

    早くここに来た

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2020

    超高速配信、非常に良い、ありがとう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2020

    オチモ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2018

    Товар понравился. Всё как в описании. Внутреннний объём литра на 1,5 не меньше. В комплекте идут пластиковая вилка, ложка (беспонтовая) и две палочки. Есть один недостаток -- в крышке нет никакого уплотнения, поэтому будет ли держать жидкую пищу пока не знаю. Но это все устранимо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2020

    非常に良い、買って24Vは本当によく働く、約30 40分で食品を加熱量に依存します。 あまり良くなかったのは、蓋と滑り止めの足にシーリングゴムを持ってこなかったことです。 毎日約1年の仕事が問題なくできています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    unfortunately the product did not arrive and the seller did not want to repay I was in the unfortunate loss I do not buy more and advise no one to buy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    I am a gardener, so my lunch was always cold. Now I hope I can eat warm food at last. Could not try it yet, hopefully will work for long time. My only complain the "baby" fork and spoon, quite useless but for emergency it is ok. I will give a feedback when I used it too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,667円
    • 4,999円
    • 2,999円
    • 3,333円
    • 4,222円
    • 3,888円
    • 522円
    • 1,555円
    • 4,110円
    • 2,110円
    • 1,221円
    • 1,221円
    • 3,444円
    • 3,777円
    • 2,999円
    • 3,666円
    • 5,037円
    • 4,666円