配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

3.56 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(6)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto de bom acabamento e funcionalidade

    2017-11-15 13:29:31

    Ótimo produto , me serviu ao que queria fazer , adaptação correta e funcional. Recomendo este produto á todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    kabel

    2017-09-09 02:08:18

    Stabil, gute Qualität, preihttps://www.banggood.com/de/1_5m-HDMI-Male-to-VGA-HD-15-Pin-Gold-Plated-Converter-AV-Cable-For-Blu-ray-Player-HDTV-p-978985.htmlswert.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    VERY NICE!!!

    2017-05-13 08:16:28

    OK!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bon achat

    2017-01-31 19:28:22

    Très bon service excellent +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++Produit super++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++L'article est arrivé comme spécifié. J'aime la qualité et la conception. Mais je ne

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cable advertised wrong

    2016-12-23 06:36:10

    The cable has been advertised wrong. The title states its a HDMI to VGA cable. But it is NOT. This cable is for VGA only videocards with digital output so they can be connected to a HDMI input. So the cable is a VGA output to HDMI input.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    genial el articulo

    2016-12-13 17:41:48

    es de buen material y trabaja muy bien, me gusto mucho, comprare mas

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bad luck

    2016-12-05 17:42:17

    The cable simply don't work I tried with an android box to a vga monitor nada black screen nothing so ? bad luck ?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cables very well built

    2016-10-14 16:12:19

    These cables are very well built and should last a long time.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください