お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (217)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(217)
    • 5スター(200)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/12/2020

    非常にプロフェッショナルで、優れた機能、使いやすい、説明通り、迅速な配達、簡単なインストール、強い光、非常に良い品質、お金のための良い価値

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/07/2021

    超高速船積みからバングッド、ブラジル郵便局に配達。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2018

    I'm surprised with how useful these lights are. I have mounted them on three different makes of Euro-style hinges without problems. A single light is sufficient for a small cupboard and two-three of them will light up a larger wardrobe enough to be useful. If I could have chosen, I would have preferred to have a slightly larger light that could take a standard AAA-battery.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    Lampki led na zawiasy do np. szafek kuchennych. Naprawdę bardzo fajne i łatwe w montażu. Poradziłam sobie bez problemu. Kupno baterii wychodzi drożej niż sama lampka. Polecam! Sama kupiłam pięć na wypróbowanie i teraz zamawiam resztę do całej kuchni :)

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • milosh
    BA
    15/03/2018

    The hinge looks like in the photos. It is basically a simple device with three very bright LEDs, it easily lights up entire cabinets and half of a very tall wardrobe closet. The battery lasts around month and a half, which is acceptable. Replacing the battery takes like 10 seconds.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/03/2018

    Light is impressive. Very bright cool white. Prepare a washer to install between screw and light case - otherwise plastic can break when you tighten the screw.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2018

    Нужная вещь в хозяйстве особенно если шкаф в тёмном углу ))) Можно прикрутить почти к любой петле. Питается от одной батарейки 23а на 12 вольт.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2017

    Great quality product. 3 strong LEDs bright enough for every cabinet. Extra screw provided! An excellent product at a very good price and extra fast shipping!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    I like this Little light BUT .. Yes there's a BUT .. lol I miss read the Description thought 23a was 2x AAA Batteries I bought a pack of AAA Rechargeables for this .. 23A are pricey and no rechargeables this type . Will use these just to see how long the Battery Lasts as the 23A are used in Older Car remotes/Wireless Alarm Remotes.. Hope they redesign this for AA or AAA .. makes more sense Yes?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/03/2018

    Her evde bulunan standart AA veya AAA pille çalışmadığından, paket kapsamına pil de alınıp buna göre fiyatlandırma daha isabetli olabilirdi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,252円
    • 938円
    • 2,465円
    • 5,402円
    • 1,983円
    • 1,395円
    • 704円
    • 1,395円
    • 1,996円
    • 1,643円
    • 1,056円
    • 2,348円
    • 2,935円
    • 1,878円
    • 938円
    • 2,583円
    • 1,526円
    • 1,878円