配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (205)
  • 画像 (25)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(8)
    • 5スター(8)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hinge Lights

    2018-01-08 19:40:55

    I'm surprised with how useful these lights are. I have mounted them on three different makes of Euro-style hinges without problems. A single light is sufficient for a small cupboard and two-three of them will light up a larger wardrobe enough to be useful. If I could have chosen, I would have preferred to have a slightly larger light that could take a standard AAA-battery.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pomocne

    2017-11-29 07:35:50

    Lampki led na zawiasy do np. szafek kuchennych. Naprawdę bardzo fajne i łatwe w montażu. Poradziłam sobie bez problemu. Kupno baterii wychodzi drożej niż sama lampka. Polecam! Sama kupiłam pięć na wypróbowanie i teraz zamawiam resztę do całej kuchni :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very bright and fun to use

    2018-03-15 11:26:45

    The hinge looks like in the photos. It is basically a simple device with three very bright LEDs, it easily lights up entire cabinets and half of a very tall wardrobe closet. The battery lasts around month and a half, which is acceptable. Replacing the battery takes like 10 seconds.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for a dark cabinet away from window.

    2018-03-09 15:23:02

    Light is impressive. Very bright cool white. Prepare a washer to install between screw and light case - otherwise plastic can break when you tighten the screw.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Нормально

    2018-02-08 07:07:21

    Нужная вещь в хозяйстве особенно если шкаф в тёмном углу ))) Можно прикрутить почти к любой петле. Питается от одной батарейки 23а на 12 вольт.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LUSTREON Battery Powered Hinge LED

    2017-12-29 12:12:27

    Great quality product. 3 strong LEDs bright enough for every cabinet. Extra screw provided! An excellent product at a very good price and extra fast shipping!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Neat Concept BUT uses uncommon Batteries

    2018-06-14 10:27:52

    I like this Little light BUT .. Yes there's a BUT .. lol I miss read the Description thought 23a was 2x AAA Batteries I bought a pack of AAA Rechargeables for this .. 23A are pricey and no rechargeables this type . Will use these just to see how long the Battery Lasts as the 23A are used in Older Car remotes/Wireless Alarm Remotes.. Hope they redesign this for AA or AAA .. makes more sense Yes?

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sorunsuz

    2018-03-30 14:21:17

    Her evde bulunan standart AA veya AAA pille çalışmadığından, paket kapsamına pil de alınıp buna göre fiyatlandırma daha isabetli olabilirdi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    oświetlenie do szafek

    2018-01-21 06:18:20

    Dają sporp światła w stosunku do wielkości. Nie pasują do wszystkich rodzajów zawiasów, kłopotliwy montarz do zawiasów IKEA z domykaniem, trzeba trochę dopasować ale efekt końcowy jest niezły.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    hinge led

    2018-02-20 08:29:25

    very very good prodackt.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 21  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!