お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (176)
  • 画像 (23)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(176)
    • 5スター(165)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Piele
    ZA
    2020-02-19 11:20:15

    Really glad I got these, it is a really awesome set. It's gonna work really well for my tattooing. It is made really well, a very good quality. Definitely recommended!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-13 09:26:46

    It came pretty banged up, but thankfully it was not damaged. Excellent quality. Would surely recommend

    コメント
  • PavlinG
    BG
    2020-04-25 05:03:44

    Много добри, за цената си нямат алтернатива.

    コメント
  • ydel65
    BR
    2020-10-21 15:13:45

    Produto chegou dentro do prazo.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 23:52:05

    Très bien pour bricoler, réglable et précis, excellent produit surtout à ce prix.!

    コメント
  • 2017-04-20 08:44:18

    この商品を購入する前に使っていたヘッドルーペは、頭にバンドを巻くタイプだったのですが、ソレを使う時にはいちいちバンドの調整をしないと使えませんでした。 この眼鏡タイプのヘッドルーペは、そんな煩わしさも無く大変便利です。 鼻バンド?もついており、おでこ部分にも滑り止めがあるのでずり落ちて来る事もありません。

    コメント
  • 2019-03-26 17:59:19

    es producto es muy bueno, sobre todo las micas de aumento que es lo principal. algunos detalles de acabado en el armazón pero nada que afecte la comodidad y firmeza de sujeción. el tiempo de llegada fue muy bueno. de hecho llegó poco antes de lo previsto. Lo que si llego muy mal fue el empaque. aplastado, la caja muy maltratada pero finalmente cumplo con el cometido de proteger el contenido que tuvo daño alguno. muchas gracias

    コメント
  • miata
    IT
    2019-02-06 05:53:02

    prodotto costruito in maniera abbastanza accurata, possibilità di regolare sia la distanza focale che l'angolo dell'illuminazione led; nella confezione anche un panno per pulire le lenti oltre che un laccio per indossarlo senza le stanghette; sufficientemente bilanciato e comodo per teste nella norma.

    コメント
  • sinapsi
    IT
    2018-09-24 12:47:39

    Excellent magnifying glasses. Robust. adjustable and very powerful leds. Much better than other similar glasses

    コメント
  • 2018-02-19 06:49:22

    I was skeptical at first, but the product is surprisingly good. I used it today for an hour, and it was a joy working with these on my head. The image is clear through the lens, light is very practical, and I would recommend this to anyone.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,180円
    • 2,362円
    • 1,395円
    • 858円
    • 536円
    • 1,073円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,502円
    • 1,074円
    • 23,741円
    • 1,073円
    • 965円
    • 1,825円
    • 1,427円
    • 536円
    • 1,395円
    • 674円