お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1292)
  • 画像 (129)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1292)
    • 5スター(1257)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/10/2018

    you are very cool vendor very happy here shopping. Of the products I am happy with. These cables are very well made and balance charge my many 3S lipo batterys, perfectly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2021

    4Sバッテリ用のバランサーケーブルは、予想どおり10本です。 すべてのプラグはきちんと処理され、ピンが緩んでも曲がらない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2016

    Bonne qualité et indispensable pour utiliser un sac lipo arriver en France en moin de 20 jours et en bon état

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    Bon câble d'extension en silicone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2017

    Made very well with high quality silicone coated wire and durable connectors, and the length is spot-on, I have several of these and this one is the best quality over all the others.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2016

    This is more cable, as it is Silicone based. But main advantage for me is length - it is longer more than 10 cm (4 inches) then some other (much cheaper) items. Other then that I can not see any funcional superiority, so I am not sure if this is the best value for the money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2021

    👍👍👍👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2017

    Хороший качественный кабель, предназначен для удлинения балансировочного кабеля от батареи к зарядному устройству. Разъемы на кабеле мама и папа.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/08/2022

    うまく機能し、良い品質、報告する問題はありません。 完全に満足している。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2022

    優れた製品、非常によく完成し、完璧な状態で納入

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.29
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.18
    • US$5.03
    • US$7.66
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.55
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.85
    • US$38.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$159.99