お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/05/2019

    Fast and high quality Thank you ☺️

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2016

    Очень доволен. Детям понравились!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2021

    nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2021

    よし

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2020

    短い文字列で本当に良い品質 1つのバッテリが動作しなかった

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2018

    Hi, I have ordered 2 Quantities of Glowpio. Order# 51408914. I was very Excited when the product arrived in a good shape without any damage. When i switched on the Glow light, one of them worked but the other one did not. i checked the battery, the battery was intact. but the light did not glow. Got very disappointed. I don't know whether to return the product back or to get it repaired by myself. I have attached the received product images for reference. Please suggest Kindly reply as soon as possible.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2016

    One of my two origianlly didn't work. It would only stay on when button pressed and not always. After I removed the battery cover and put it back on (even though it looked fine), it worked. I guess it wasn't making good contact. It uses foam rubber to snug the contact to the battery. The foam deforms to the shape on the contact. Not a good design since the foam isn't going to want to slide over the contact easy. I see a chance of breakage of the contact in the future, It uses those thin batteries. I prefer being able to use something like AAA. not a valid complaint, just info

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/09/2016

    Шар с разноцветной подсветкой. Кнопочкой на шаре можно выбрать определённый цвет или автоматическую смену цветов. Для удерживания шара имеется пальцевые петлив количестве двух штук. В полной темноте очень красиво получается крутить разные фигуры. Детям очень нравится! К покупке рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    My kids are having so much fun dancing with this Glow Ball!!!! The ball is quite soft so we were ALL able to laughed when I whacked myself in the head. :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2016

    They are a little dim, but at night they do just fine. After one flew away, I decided to reinforce the sewing of the handle, and the knots by adding a shrink tube on the strings: http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Heat-Shrink-Shrinking-Tubing-Tube-Wire-Wrap-Cable-Sleeve-Kit-Set-p-56687.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,138円
    • 1,162円
    • 929円
    • 1,394円
    • 2,441円
    • 2,074円
    • 4,999円
    • 7,208円
    • 697円
    • 1,859円
    • 3,022円
    • 929円
    • 929円
    • 929円
    • 1,162円
    • 5,464円
    • 3,022円
    • 4,048円