配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.62 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • slow rising(28)
  • good squishy(11)
  • すべてのレビュー (111)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Squishy

    2017-11-06 10:05:51

    1. slow rising 2. airy 3. I got pink 4. it had a little manufacturing defect above eye but I don’t care 5. smells good not chemically like usual 6. I recommend!😊 it came from China to England in about 10 days

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute!

    2016-08-11 13:20:13

    Quick delivery! Good quality item however I got a green one which isn't pictured in the product description. Overall very pleased with product, would recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Capybarason Buisqit

    2018-06-22 16:01:20

    It’s made of a weird foam but it’s pretty slow and it’s dense. It smells and looks rly good!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really good

    2018-06-16 13:13:12

    The squishy is amazing! I got 2 blue ones and 1 green one 1st one was dense and had a pop up. 1nd one was soft and slow rising. 3rd one was sooooooooo soft and super airy and slowrising! It just depends which one you get!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very cute!!!

    2017-09-25 19:21:05

    I ordered 2 and I received a blue one and a green one. I'm very happy with my new squishies! They are very slow rising!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Good/Amazing

    2017-11-27 18:14:12

    Smells likes strawberries bigger than what I expected super soft and pretty slow rising 100% recommend

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very soft

    2017-10-12 20:52:26

    This squishy is very soft however it is not super squishy or slow rising. It is good quality for its price and definitely a good starter squishy.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love it

    2018-07-16 21:43:25

    4-5 second rise no special smell light pink filling very soft fun to squeeze perfect paint job it's just great

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    I love it sooo much!

    2018-05-25 22:07:33

    It is very good and slow rising

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great

    2018-06-09 11:41:58

    Super soft and slow rising

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!