お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (142)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(142)
    • 5スター(135)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-06 13:54:00

    This is the second set of these axles I've purchased. They are going on my B1 WPL for a little mass and a lot of strength. They are going on with the metal earing spring set as well as the metal gear box 370 motor. I took the unscale looking wheels off my FY004a and put them on the Bi which I expect to now be a competent crawler. Nice materials and delivered to Canada in just two weeks. I'll keep on buying from these folks.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-22 11:36:02

    Осевые люфты везде, особое внимание редуктору внутри, в кольце между мотором и прямой передачей с тремя шестернями (из очень мягкой стали), там очень мелкие шестерни без подшипников, в прямой передачей где все шестерни одинаковые, смазки минимум, посадочные на валу подшипников

    コメント
  • Le
    BR
    2020-05-26 18:08:15

    cumpre com o prometido, não tem velocidade ... só força!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-23 14:17:32

    As described. As others have said, the wires need soldering to the motor. I look forward to fitting this to my RC car.

    コメント (1)
  • Ty
    CA
    2020-05-29 11:33:21

    noice

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 02:26:14

    получил

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 21:56:47

    Heat sink doesn't fit firm and required squashing in to make fit. Haven't tested yet but looks good.

    コメント
  • ARC
    US
    2019-10-13 19:52:16

    insane power and torque for the money.! and the motor is rebuildable. so many options for so many vehicles with one power plant. It's a must-have for any wpl or jjrc owner. and yes, that's a wpl c24

    コメント
  • 2019-02-12 12:57:10

    Comes in parts, must be assembled yourself. The plug-in is not soldered to the motor so you will need soldering iron or something of the sort. Contains no instructions. Decent quality, we'll know more once it is installed.

    コメント
  • Axel
    DE
    2019-09-08 08:48:27

    Nice finish - but no flattened axels for me :-(

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,308円
    • 2,466円
    • 1,027円
    • 1,378円
    • 1,909円
    • 2,096円
    • 558円
    • 1,030円
    • 2,565円
    • 547円
    • 1,445円
    • 1,281円
    • 501円
    • 1,351円
    • 671円
    • 639円
    • 3,735円
    • 4,507円