お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (172)
  • 画像 (15)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(172)
    • 5スター(149)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/04/2020

    良く見える ストリップの真ん中にハンダポイントがあり、均一性が乱雑になるのが唯一の気に入りました。 私はこれを住宅に置くつもりですので、問題があるはずですが、あなたがそれらを公然と表示したい場合、それはターンオフである可能性があります。 12vDC電源でテストしたところ、最初の5つのLEDだけが明るく、1Hzで点滅します。 プロジェクトで進むにつれて、さらに更新していきます

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2018

    I cut the stripe and I checked all the connections. Here are some pictures to show how things are connected, in and out, etc.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/01/2018

    I have ordered 3 pcs of those 144 LEDs pr meter devices. I am quite impressed by the quality - first, it seemed that the line was not that flexible, but I later found out that this is not an issue at all. The light intensity of all LEDs is really equal. One can expect to make pretty good "video" devices with good quality - the overall image is uniform and good looking. Of course you will need a lot of "pixels" if you really want to make a big image screen. One little flow - the 144 pcs device is actually made by soldering 2 x 72 pcs together. The connection is not that good and the physical distance at the connection area is longer than the rest LED "pitch". This would need to be corrected if you need more seamless connection. It is visible on the image I provided below. It is really easy to program these LED lines - my 12 year old son learned to program them just for some minutes using Arduino board and the appropriate libraries. The color and the intensity (by PWM) can be programmed independently for each single LED using simple addressing algorithm. We have much fun with these devices!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2019

    Arrived in 19 days. Very good condition but it was 4$ expensive than other sellers. Quality seams good, if you want to use the leds separate maybe it is difficult to manipulate soldering each one since the material does not have soldering points. There are two 72 led stripes connected = 144 leds. Will be checked later.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    The strip came pretty fast and was neatly packed on a reel. I ordered a black strip and it does not show any arrow for data direction, nor does it mention any DI or DO. How to determine the direction of the strip?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    just randomly inserted in a plastic back. of course not esd safe of course not in a proper roll so I hope the "pcb" was not damaged because of a kink...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2019

    schöne und helle farben hatte schon welche wo der rot ton zu stark war und alle anderen farben überdekte

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2018

    It worked normally with LEDStrip on OMNIBUSF4-FC.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    Хорошие светодиоды 2812. Советую можно что то зделать.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Всё отлично работает.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.09
    • US$16.99
    • US$20.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$7.74
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$38.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$34.99