お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/06/2017

    Силиконовая трубка . Брал к вакуумному насосу

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2017

    I use them to make the covers of my motorcycles and they are perfect with these tubes

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2017

    La he puesto en el carburador mikuni para el sobrante de la TZR 125L,recomiendo 100%,thanks Banggood..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2021

    素晴らしい購入!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Silicone vacuum tubing is light weight and flexible. I ordered for a project and have used it to hold vacuum on a volume bottle and it seems to hold up, as far as my vacuum pump can draw a vacuum. Still, I don't get that much vacuum so I can't say it will be good for more than 10-11 inches mercury. It is OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2019

    The slicone tube arrived after 15 days in Holland,pretty quick. The silicone tube is made of great material. I'm very satisfied, overall a great product I recommend! Top seller!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    Material is silicone. Quality is very good. is strong and easy for mounting. I recommend and will order again. Tahnk yoi fir good product and fast delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2019

    1 meter silicone vacuum hose. Sizes as specified: 3.0 mm i.d., wall: 2.0 mm. This type of tubing looks promissing for use in future projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.35
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$17.99