配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good wire(735)
  • good quality(371)
  • good price(151)
  • easy to solder(62)
  • fast shipping(55)
  • good condition(17)
  • good stuff(17)
  • すべてのレビュー (5042)
  • 画像 (624)
  • ビデオ (6)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(269)
    • 5スター(266)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-20 11:09:19

    This wire is great it deals with the amperage wonderfully and doesn't heat up, I made this series adapter for my rc car out of it and the silicone around it feels nice and tough

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-27 21:54:33

    Purchased 16AWG for the test leads for a multimeter. They are very flexible enough for working around equipment. The 18AWG is for making other leads for testing in different applications. Please with the soft and flexibility of the wire.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-04 12:53:26

    Me he obsesionado como un psycho y no paro de comprar este tipo de cables, son excelentes para los packs de baterías 👌

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-13 11:08:19

    Nice quality silicon wire, in my case 14 AWG, at a reasonable price. It comes with a pair; a red wire and a black wire both 1m long.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 18:50:15

    Used this wire for test probes and balance cable. Great soft flexable wire. Being tinbed makes it easy to solder.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-04 02:30:43

    Good cable, very soft. Just for a large quadrocopter on a 680mm frame. Withstand more current. In the cold, it remains soft. Soldering is nice. I recommend to buy

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 12:05:42

    I think it did a few laps around the planet before getting to me but otherwise it's the same good quality as the other silicone cable in this range. Bargain price, too.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 08:38:54

    как всегда, провода отличного качества, доставка быстрая, рекомендую однозначно

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-24 05:22:44

    good 22 AWG silicon wire for my 3 inch quads

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-02 09:24:06

    ottima fattura , consigliato

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 505  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!