配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(20)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    prodotto ottimo

    2018-01-03 10:59:36

    il prodotto arriva in una confezione semplice ma ben imballato , ( è profumata la confezione) e devo dire che il materiale rispecchia molto la qualità del prodotto che si vede in foto. la fine della coda sotto e bucata in modo da poter far uscire i piedi

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfy!

    2017-01-19 03:58:56

    Very nice item. The material is really soft and of good quality. It's sufficiently long, even for tall people. Recommended!! Just a small note: You might want to wash it before use, because it smells a bit - Packaging odors. Nothing out of the ordinary!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Lovely gift

    2016-12-04 11:58:36

    the tail is nice the scales are clearly visible. The color is a bit off (no purple in the green) but good has a nice Ariel color. It is a bit thigh but cozy. It smelled when I opened the package but washing it once got rid of the smell. Great gift.

    コメント
  • dan
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Happy Mermaid

    2017-05-08 13:16:59

    An excellent piece for my comfort time!. The blanket is beautifully knitted, much softer than I thought, and very very comfortable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One happy Niece!

    2017-02-02 06:04:22

    She loves it! Had it on even though it was 40 degrees lol Beautifully made; gorgeous soft material. Colour as fresh and vibrant as pictured

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sooo nice!!

    2016-09-14 19:18:48

    Very happy with my order. I received it in 15 days and the color is exactly the same as posted!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice

    2018-01-06 09:35:03

    Funny and nice.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    FABULOUS

    2017-08-03 20:07:48

    It is the same as on picture!!! Moreover is warm, soft and beautiful!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fantastic!

    2017-05-02 16:14:53

    Good quality, my gf was very happy with that gift!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excelente producto

    2017-04-06 16:57:56

    Muy comodo, calientito, de buena calidad y tamaño

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!