お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (61)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/12/2015

    This product is really very good. It fits perfectly to my Casio watch. The price is really cheap (I bought it in stores at 9 euro)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2017

    No esta mal el producto respecto a calidad precio.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/03/2021

    Ειναι απο καλο υλικο και ταιριαζει πολυ καλα στο Timex Μου. Θα ηταν προτιμοτερο να ειχε και τα 2 αξονακια αλλα χαλαλι του

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/06/2021

    完璧なトランザクション

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2021

    優れた製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2016

    Good condition , but next time banggood sale a bit more higher price then put 2 pins inside bag . I used old pin frommy watch, one look a bit rusty ( 10 years old ! . give 5 stars for prce, service, quality of band

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2020

    値段は最高だ サイズは記載通り(18mm)。 合理的な素材、やや硬い。 Casio DB-36 にマッチします。 Timex遠征に少し気を付けよう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2018

    parfait, il est exactement semblable au bracelet d'origine de ma Casio. PS: les tiges de fixation à la montre ne sont pas fournies avec, mais on ne va pas se plaindre à ce prix là !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/04/2017

    por ser unas correas universales pueden ser adaptadas a casi cualquier reloj de mano, facil instalacion, buen precio y buen material, tenia varios reloj barados en mi casa por falta de correas y esta fue la salucion, gracias banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2017

    I like it it. It is good strap. Strap is good fit for my 1973 Ruhla Digital. It is not identical but it is similar by design to original (original was dark blue with big holes) but it smells like original.(rubbery plastic smell of 70's) If only there was big color selection available.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,334円
    • 1,338円
    • 778円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,120円
    • 2,192円
    • 1,451円
    • 2,419円
    • 1,573円
    • 2,196円
    • 2,108円
    • 1,896円
    • 1,706円
    • 2,372円
    • 1,211円
    • 1,245円
    • 2,808円
    • 7,606円