お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (432)
  • 画像 (53)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(432)
    • 5スター(401)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-03 15:22:05

    Não usei ainda mais parece boa

    コメント
  • 2020-02-27 15:09:51

    منتج جيد

    コメント
  • clh
    DK
    2020-02-21 12:20:03

    looks good

    コメント
  • tcoelho
    PT
    2020-02-09 09:51:06

    low amp but works...

    コメント
  • 2019-02-25 06:37:20

    Great for all types of renewable DIY projects. Sturdy construction and reliable electrical values. This has great construction and is simple and easy to use for all your projects. Just be careful to ONLY apply heat to where the terminal pads are or you WILL melt the front side of the panel coating.

    コメント
  • 2018-11-28 15:32:08

    This is 2nd order of 1 more item to complement the first order of 3 first items. I bought 4 of them - in total - to create a DIY 10Watt solar panel (see photo below). With this set of 4 panels on a sunny day in Greece i measured more than 8 watts during charging process of a 7,2 Ah, 12 V sealed lead acid battery. Measurement have been taken using Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J)

    コメント
  • 2018-10-21 17:53:31

    These are really good mini solar panels. I bought 4 of them (this is 1st order of 3 of them) to make a DIY 10Watt solar panel (see photo below). With this DIY set of 4 on a sunny day in Greece i measured more than 8 watts during charging process of a 7,2 Ah, 12 V sealed lead acid battery. Measurement have been taken using Excellway® 20A DC Multifunction Digital Power Meter Energy Monitor Module Volt Meterr Ammeter (https://www.banggood.com/20A-DC-Digital-Multifunction-Power-Meter-Energy-Monitor-Module-Voltmeter-Ammeter-6_5V-100V-p-996111.html?p=P828165195951201606J) Shipping,

    コメント
  • 2019-08-01 03:18:23

    Panels are great! I tried them and they work good. I managed to charge a phone battery in few hours (with four panels connected in parralel and with charging circuitry connected) hey are robust - package I received was torn and sallotaped, panels were all scratched, but when I peeled off protection film, they were in pristine condition. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought 4 more and I am bulding backpack charger. Will buy again!

    コメント
  • 2019-04-10 00:34:04

    It works OK! It gives surprisingly high voltage even indoors (but low current, of course) - which still can be used. Much sturdier than I thout it woud be - it is on strong PCB board. I will use it to make outdoor charger. Finish is OK, soldering tabs are OK, I am satisfied with the purchase. I bought this one to test it, I will order 4 more.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-26 10:34:50

    Упаковка, как обычно, отсутствует. Полиэтиленовый черный пакет. Внутри сверток из четырех панелей обернутых в мягкий полиэтилен. Хоть бы в коробку положили. Товар хрупкий, всё-таки. Сами элементы целые. Наклеены на текстолите и залиты смолой. С лицевой стороны наклеена плёнка. На

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 944円
    • 974円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,079円
    • 714円
    • 2,099円
    • 2,126円
    • 1,126円
    • 13,814円
    • 743円
    • 196円
    • 376円
    • 217円
    • 332円
    • 451円
    • 575円
    • 1,764円
    • 424円