お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(61)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/09/2020

    Καλά σφουγγάρια μικρά σε μέγεθος αλλά ευκολοδουλευτα! σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή απο Αγγλία!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/10/2020

    ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2019

    good service very fast

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    Pensavo fossero più grandi i dischi ma a me servivano per la moto e quindi essendo abbastanza piccoli vanno anche meglio!!! 👍🏻👍🏻

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    bien reçu

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2017

    pour polisher la carrosserie voiture ou moto, monté sur polisheuse, le resultat est super ! bonnes mousses de differentes consistance qui permet de ne pas trop forcer et ainsi on ne raye pas la peinture

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/11/2016

    Received package and appearance looks very good quality, need to test them but looks like will work perfect. All pads are as described in advertisement. Also prices is very good. Thanks banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2016

    There is mixed density and patterns giving a good variety to choose from. I purchased these for cleaning the leather sofa and arm chairs and I am very happy with the way these are working out

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2018

    même avec un produit assez visqueux, le couple induit sur la mousse ne la déchire pas, ça fait un ensemble de tampon important et résistant

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2019

    Me llego muy rápido, y el producto es exactamente lo. Que se describe en la Publicación. Aun no los uso, me. Llegaron hoy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,220円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,089円
    • 1,955円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,149円
    • 2,069円
    • 3,680円
    • 2,069円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,494円
    • 1,724円
    • 2,529円
    • 2,414円
    • 1,609円
    • 5,635円