お客様レビュー

4.38 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2016

    A beautiful piece that I wish I could wear. I can use the single stud but unfortunately my ear is too big to wear the clip. I think this is probably a cultural issue rather than a fault in the manufacture. Perhaps a measurement between the stud & the top of the ear would help avoid this problem?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2016

    These earrings are a must if you want to look glamorous day or night. They are so pretty and distinctive, plus very comfortable to wear. I cannot fault them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2015

    Unfortunately my item arrived with the single earring's post broken off and the cuff's post set on a sideways angle. Not impressed at all with my purchase,which is a real shame.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2015

    These are so beautiful. I ordered one pair and love them so much am ordering another pair in a different colour. Got them quite quickly and couldn't be happier.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2016

    Very cool looking. Nice design and quality. Not expensive piece of jewelry. Keep a good work BANGGOOD!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • debbie
    US
    26/12/2015

    though this is not for me this is very very pretty. much larger than expected. all glittery. I am sure my daughter will enjoy it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    I though I was getting the gold one that was red white and blue instead I got the silver and black which is ok

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/04/2018

    LOOKS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND ITS JUST LIKR THE PHOTO.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2016

    good producto but It arrived broken

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2016

    Produto muito bom, não é pesado, bonito e a travinha prende bem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,573円
    • 2,023円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,348円
    • 2,697円
    • 1,348円
    • 2,248円
    • 1,011円
    • 2,135円
    • 1,236円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,077円
    • 1,123円
    • 898円
    • 1,685円
    • 1,011円
    • 1,348円
    • 1,461円