配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-12 16:54:07

    very high quality USB light.. 3W.. highly recommended safe & fast shipping thanks Banggood team!!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-09 12:10:55

    J'ai commandé 4 lampes pour mes imprimantes 3D ..Elle sont bien arrivées à la date prévue. Elles éclairent très bien ..Ne pas mettre devant les yeux. Je mettrai des photos dès qu'elles seront montées sur l'imprimante

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 11:13:40

    best

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-03 14:42:45

    Really good light for that price. I have placed it behind my TV, looks great.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good fit into a cramped tight space

    2018-10-14 22:54:11

    the length is a god-sent at 18cm. it fits in nicely in a space that is otherwise very hard to find an equivalent light to fit it. bright and problem-free.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light for computer

    2018-04-28 08:12:24

    This is a problem solver if you need lighting for your desk top computer . I chose the natural lighting as it is easy on the eyes . Good choice for me . You might have to come up with a way to mount the lite, but it does the trick.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    3w light

    2018-05-05 17:09:51

    Speedy delivery and the light draws just under 0.6A at 5V, making it a genuine 3W. Nice bright light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-22 12:51:43

    It works very well. It does this promises. I bought the Pure white and it light is intense Recommended.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-23 03:20:29

    nice led

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-24 17:07:44

    Great!

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!