お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (78)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(78)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/04/2018

    Хорошо упаковано, быстро доставлено. Для использования в Европе необходима замена сетевой вилки. В комплекте американская без адаптера. Гнездо розетки 12 V недостаточной глубины. При включении вилок 12 V часть боковых контактов остается снаружи. Учитывая это считаю, что цена завышена. В остальном без претензий. Использую с автомобильными пылесосом и холодильником.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2018

    Товар получил, доставка чуть больше месяца. Доставили курьером до квартиры. Сам товар хорошего качества. Сделано в заводских условиях. При подключении авто компрессора чуть греется. Заказывался именно для этих целей, так что покупкой доволен. По цене дешевле чем в других магазинах.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2018

    If you are looking for Car lighter power converter Adapter for home use then this is the perfect product. It has light indicator & you can use any electronic item which consumes 15A DC power. But remember do not use USB multiple output adapter to use more than 1 heavy electronic item. I am using tyre air inflator and car washer, both are working fine. It came India very fast took only 11 days to deliver. Thanks Banggood for listing this wonderful item.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    So far this unit is working as promised. Output voltage measured with multimeter between 12.5V and 12.6V.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    A very useful AC/DC Power Converter by which I can now use my car's 12V Portable Vaccum cleaner & Car water spraying washer at home cleaning purpose. A good quality worthy item for multiple use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    Very good power converter.My 3d printer now working flawlessly.Thank You.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    Very good power supply. With fan,but not annoying.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2017

    yet to try

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2017

    Does perfectly what I need - thanks, BG!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2021

    このパワーコンバーターは、私の12ボルト車の自動エアポンプでの使用に最適です。 そして、私は商品の品質の良さに非常に満足しています。 ありがとうございました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 8,273円
    • 5,360円
    • 14,840円
    • 3,845円
    • 5,360円
    • 1,164円
    • 2,679円
    • 7,574円
    • 7,108円
    • 3,612円
    • 8,390円
    • 5,710円
    • 4,777円
    • 1,630円
    • 27,387円
    • 5,476円
    • 5,127円
    • 7,807円