お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (87)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(87)
    • 5スター(85)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2017

    I bought this set of cal. weights since there is no scientifical reviews for cal. weights. If you dont deal with drugs, these are very useful for common purpose scales. I had my brother weighted these weights by using an analytical laboratory scale. One of the weights, which is 10 grams, is exactly 10 grams while others have some error. I shared the results in a table. Here you go. For banggood: I would have paid extra 3-5 dollars for a one with wooden ( or at least plywood) case.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/08/2019

    Товар пришел быстро . Качество соответствует цене ))) . В целом неплохо функцию свою выполняет . Гирки весу соответствуют . Из минусов плохой некачественный пластмассовый пинцет .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2017

    I received this weighing box and immediately used to calibrate all my weighing machines using these weights. I compared it with very high end machines and weights are really calibration standard. Only problem was I received with box lid broken. Luckily no weights were lost. I think that was due to weight of the steel weights and box cant take that kind of beating during shipment. I would advice to go for better box of may be a wooden box.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2020

    おはようございます 資料は正確さを受け取ったのですが、箱の破片画像が送られましたので、早速見てご返信ください 感謝 Gopalakrishnan P G-LAB 99428 38381

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2020

    彼らは非常に安価であり、非常に柔軟なプラスチックから作られています。 すべての非常に小さな正方形の重みが長方形のホルダーに収まるわけではありません。 それらをフィットさせるためにそれらをわずかに曲げる必要があります。 長い出荷時間

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2018

    Good set. But the transparent plastic of the container is pretty worn on one side and has the shape of an arc, which does not allow it to close properly

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2017

    Excellente boite de poids 200g en tout parfaite qualité. Merci

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • pedVIP4
    TH
    02/03/2018

    I like it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2020

    優れた製品、重量はよく完成し、その機能を完全に実行します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    very usefull for calibrating digital scale.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,794円
    • 7,741円
    • 1,906円
    • 7,853円
    • 5,385円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,009円
    • 3,365円
    • 2,355円
    • 2,692円
    • 1,345円
    • 1,458円
    • 4,936円
    • 1,458円
    • 2,692円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,345円
    • 897円