お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (38)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(38)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/05/2017

    Perfectly fit my 16 inches laptp.good looking and the price is great.will buy another for my friend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2016

    High quality portfolio looks solid,large capacity,i use it to storage my laptop.strong material.nice.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/03/2018

    Received the delivery surprisingly fast , Was not sure what to expect with the build quality of the Bag that I had ordered . I'm highly impressed with the quality and the material used is fantastic. I have already recommended the product to all my friends and colleagues . Keep up the great work

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    Great product, the only suggestion would be to have another ring (holder) on top to be more comfortable on shoulder, cause the way it is now one ring is on top next to the hand leaves and the other on the back of the bag making the bag to twist a bit on shoulders..Otherwise worth every penny, I just hope to last for some time though :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    I've been using this backpack for 3 months by now, and I encountered 2 problems: - The right strap started to fray - The zipper on the first big compartment sometimes doesn't work Otherwise I'm very happy with the product!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/08/2017

    Se miran buenos acabados, finos material de plástico pero resistente y si hace la función de convertirse en maleta y mochila. Cabe perfectamente la computadora, tiene un apartado para folders y otro para libros y libretas. Muy contento con el pedido.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2016

    This is a great looking bag very stylish with tons of special pockets and features. Looks just like in the pictures and its bigger than advertised you will fit any book folder laptop in it easly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • lib
    TH
    11/08/2017

    Havin a good design but I think the handle need to make more crushion the be held for a long time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    Sacoche très pratique, le choix entre sac à dos ou bandoulière et malin mais en bandoulière le système d'accroche est douloureux.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2017

    Exatamente como na foto. Muito versátil e com bom acabamento. Exatamente como eu procurava há muito tempo e não encontrava por aqui.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,025円
    • 20,818円
    • 4,370円
    • 5,750円
    • 8,281円
    • 9,086円
    • 10,504円
    • 6,095円
    • 3,680円
    • 7,130円
    • 11,501円
    • 8,051円
    • 9,776円
    • 11,961円
    • 7,821円
    • 14,262円
    • 6,554円
    • 6,785円