お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(18)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/04/2021

    Very decent keycap set for the money. I don't own the original set by GMK but this actually looks good and it's way cheaper. There are some inconsistencies on the font size on different keycaps but nothing very bothersome. You also get many extra keycaps so that's a plus. The thickness is on the thick side but I've seen thicker keycaps. If you have led lighting it won't bleed through them, cheaper keycaps will show light underneath them. Lastly, they do indeed look like they're doubleshot, many cheap sets have only doubleshot on the legends but these have it all the way.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/02/2021

    私はこれらのキーキャップの品質に非常に感銘を受け、鮮やかなシアンの伝説が大好きです。 これは、今まで中国から入手した最高のケキャップセットです。 小さな欠陥はいくつか発見できますが(第2の写真参照):いくつかのキーには不規則な文字、小さなスペースバーには小さなスミがあります) まだお金のためにそれは素晴らしい外観の太い本物のダブルショット拡張セットです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2021

    The Product is very high quality no packaging problems or deformed keys. Very crisp letters and edges. The keycaps are great quality I would say almost as good as The actual GMK keycaps if not the same. The only problem for me was that when Banggood sent the package to FedEx. My package got relabeled and shipped to the wrong person. But after calling banggood they replaced my package so it took about 6 weeks for it to get to my house.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    船にしばらくかかったが、それの価値はあった。 厚めで、チェリーよりもOEMプロファイルに近いですが、私は気にしませんでした。 音と気分がいい。 凡例はまともだ 太い凡例

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2020

    GMK Olivia をテーマにしたもの(ブラックとピンクのオプション)を注文しました。 配送は非常に速く、品質は良いです。 もちろん、GMK Olivia に対して 100% のデッドオンではありませんが、審美的な違いは非常に最小限で、キーキャップとビルド品質の感触はかなり良いです。 友人や最初のビルドをしている人に簡単にこれらのキャップをお勧めします, 良い価格でセット素晴らしい外観, 良い感じ.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2021

    Very good clone option for the gmk olivia. I bought the keycaps for my first custom keyboard and im not disapointed. The quality of the pbt keycaps are just like any other high quality pbt keycaps and there are alot of extra keys unfortunately not iso but it supports 1.75 u shift etc. From the day i ordered the keycaps it took 4 days for them to arrive so i can't say anything negitive towards the shipping because i am used to longer shipping times. They arived in avarage packaging but better than i expected for clones. The keycaps are very simular to the olivias but i could find two differences between them not including pbt. 1. There arent any arrows on the largers keys like on the enter for example etc 2. It doesnt come with an delete key that you could switch out the key under backspace for if you want colored edges but its not that big of a problem but i just wanted to mention it. I will give still give it a 5/5 stars because i wasnt sure what i was expecting buying a clone but im very happy with my decision.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/08/2021

    かなり良いレプリカ。 宣伝どおりに来ます。 キーキャップは白っぽい? 本当は説明できないが、それが私が書く最良の方法だ。 個人的には、テクスチャーが好きなので、私はそれをファンですが、それは誰のためのものではないことを知っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2021

    素晴らしい品質、パッケージは少し損傷したが、製品自体ではなく、キーキャップはまだ大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    キーキャップは見栄えがよく、気分も最高です!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2021

    GMK Olivia によく似ています

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,358円
    • 6,698円
    • 4,018円
    • 7,814円
    • 5,358円
    • 1,339円
    • 8,931円
    • 6,698円
    • 4,911円
    • 6,140円
    • 10,047円
    • 3,795円
    • 5,135円
    • 7,814円
    • 3,348円
    • 3,460円
    • 5,805円
    • 6,698円