お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1560)
  • 画像 (181)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1560)
    • 5スター(1493)
    • 4スター(60)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-10-27 08:17:33

    They make what they promise, many sizes, large numbers of small sizes. Greece delivery in 1 month. Κάνουν ότι υπόσχονται, πολλά μεγέθη, μεγάλος αριθμός μικρών μεγεθών. Παράδοση Ελλάδα σε 1 μήνα.

    コメント
  • RU
    2019-10-18 07:16:14

    получил :) все что заказывал) ждал долго , оказалось что трек номер не отслеживается и посылка уже на почте меня ждала несколько дней , но можно отследить через личный кабинет здесь , так я узнал что она пришла ...

    コメント
  • 2019-12-19 16:57:49

    Bastante útil para quem gosta de eletrônica. Estes tubos são excelentes para as conexões. Bastantes tamanhos diferentes e o preço é bom.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-09 06:50:24

    Schönes Set an Schrumpfschlauch in allen nötigen Größen. Super 👍

    コメント
  • 2019-10-04 00:03:21

    excelente llego un dia antes de la fecha establecida, en perfectas condiciones y buena calidad y en buen estado recomendado al 100 %

    コメント
  • BartKmi
    PL
    2020-04-17 16:16:42

    OK

    コメント
  • dpskrz
    IT
    2020-04-04 06:19:45

    I LOVE these shrink tubes, using them every time I can! I will buy some more soon. I used the bigger ones to protect my quad ESCs (beautiful yellow ESCs now), the smaller ones for electrical wires, and the medium ones to fix my receiver antennas. Terrific!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 12:21:27

    jól néz ki, hasznos lesz

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 11:04:49

    good choice

    コメント
  • 2020-02-15 18:10:30

    So many choices for the right Jobs, I'm happy with this purchase! thank you BangGood

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 409円
    • 319円
    • 1,363円
    • 1,067円
    • 533円
    • 433円
    • 1,219円
    • 319円
    • 533円
    • 1,388円
    • 319円
    • 1,174円
    • 778円
    • 319円
    • 1,239円
    • 1,998円
    • 2,960円
    • 1,602円