お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-16 09:57:06

    good as expected and useful but the base and the stand both are made of plastics it didn't work with my cell phone sony xperia z5 and no software for android system and the software on included cd work but there is a good software on website it's recommended to download and use it instead but generaly good product

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-09 09:02:34

    Very good ,I use it for electronic components that are too small to tell if they have an obvious problem. See the photos to understand, I could go closer to the zoom. The program that has given many measurement possibilities for those who are interested, you can measure with a line, with parallel lines, with a square, with a circle, etc. Thanks

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 16:52:36

    Посылка шла неделю, упакована хорошо, микроскоп работает нормально.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 18:35:46

    chegou tudo perfeito , ainda irei testar .

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 20:15:11

    artículo llego incompleto ..falta la base soporte

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 03:50:31

    Awesome and Useful. When you order this product, be careful to order the product, Holder(stend) status. Thanks..

    コメント
  • elish
    IL
    2020-08-14 07:14:40

    Wery goog, Thank you'

    コメント
  • 2020-10-22 02:23:49

    Delivery was fast. Product worked as advertised. No stand supplied as in the picture of the product on the Bangood website. Good quality. Software is a problem, did not work properly on Windows 7 and could not be installed at all on Windows 8. Had to resort to 3rd party software to be able to use the product at all....

    コメント
  • 2020-09-01 19:24:22

    Exatamente como mostra nas fotos, ainda não usei, mas chegou em tempo recorde, 12 dias. Software que acompanha não funciona no Windows 10, somente no Windows 7

    コメント
  • 2020-05-30 20:26:54

    Super awesome. Alll I can really say apart from I wish I had this kind of tech when I was a kid

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,672円
    • 2,039円
    • 1,677円
    • 5,635円
    • 5,359円
    • 1,381円
    • 424円
    • 1,786円
    • 2,020円
    • 6,167円
    • 1,594円
    • 473円
    • 1,807円
    • 3,105円
    • 637円
    • 850円
    • 2,232円
    • 1,701円