お客様レビュー

4.8 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-26 08:04:04

    As expected.

    コメント
  • lobster
    US
    2017-07-26 09:00:45

    Real solid switch, LED easy to see. Press ON/OFF works easily.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 01:17:03

    fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
  • 2015-03-31 04:12:47

    bonjour j'ai reçu les boutons que j'ai commandé mais ils ne correspondent pas avec la photo et la description j'ai reçu des interrupteur et non des boutons poussoirs momentanés salutations jean

    コメント (1)
  • 2015-01-31 11:27:10

    This switch has a very nice look. Sheds light both when is pressed (ON). as when it released (OFF), although the intensity when ON is lower than when OFF. However you can change the function as it has 3 connectors for commutation. 100% recommended

    コメント
  • 2016-03-10 08:12:25

    I got it today and I tested it immediately. It is working with 12V. On the body of the switch there are +/- signs for the LED and other small signs for the C1, NO1, NC1 connectors. There are 5 small cable connector, which makes easier to wire it up.

    コメント
  • 2014-08-12 14:41:26

    This button with the option of incorporating retention NC and NO connectors, unlike many others on the market. I am very happy with, so I have put in the car to control the lights out and works great

    コメント
  • 2014-10-27 17:46:36

    Nicely build switch, led is good visible, also in daylight. The only thing is that the ones I recieved are toggle switches, not momentary.

    コメント
  • 2016-02-05 10:57:15

    perfecto working great vieuw together with this Meco XPE-Q5 600 Lumen 7W Zoomable LED Flashlight For 1xAA 1.2V workts Great

    コメント
  • 2016-01-27 08:58:16

    Looking forward to using this in the near future. Saw this in a video on YouTube and thought it was kinda sexy.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 425円
    • 212円
    • 633円
    • 3,356円
    • 745円
    • 1,447円
    • 638円
    • 745円
    • 852円
    • 15,986円
    • 425円
    • 2,557円
    • 212円
    • 212円
    • 319円
    • 106円
    • 745円
    • 1,355円