お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (306)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(306)
    • 5スター(299)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/01/2021

    大きいほど CPU に完璧にフィットし、小さいほど USB phy に完璧にフィットし、RAM よりも少し小さくなりますが、問題ありません。 大きいものは、私のオンキョーレシーバーのDSPチップにも収まります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2020

    中には本当に良い接着力があり、他のものもそうではない。 ストッククーラーをCPUクーラーに交換した後、私はこれらのVRMと私のコンピュータのGPUのメモリを冷却するために使用しました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2021

    予想より 小さい でも 仕事はうまく

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2020

    ちょうど説明し、迅速な発送のように。 ありがとう また買います!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2017

    these heatsink are very nice, they are small and can be used for ICs or SMD components like processors, power supply regulators and so on. Not yet tested but positively impressed. questi piccoli dissipatori possono essere usati con IC e componenti SMD come ad esempio processori o regolatori di tensione. Non ancora montati ma giudizio positivo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2019

    安定の安さでお気に入り♪ ドローンに搭載するVTXやDVR基板の冷却用で使用しており重宝してます。 もう少しフィンの高さを抑えたタイプもあると良さそうですね😉

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2017

    It seems like the adhesive used is not thermotransfer able and that in my opinion make those heat sinks perform much lesser than they could. I replaced adhesive with the one more suitable for the purpose. works better now

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    I intend to use them to cool various small electronic components. They have a sticker in the back with adhesive but they don't have a thermal compound. So far i use them to cool a high power LED and did the job nicely.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2017

    I use these primarily on video transmitters, and the larger ones on esc's, before peeling the adhesive backing, just template cut through the heatshrink remove backing and stick it to the heat plate. The smaller ones weigh a mere 0.6g the larger ones 1.2g, and they add about 2.25 sq cm and 5 sq cm in surface area for cooling.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    両面テープが既に貼ってあるので、取り付けも簡単で良いです。 VTXの冷却用に予備も含め沢山使用してます。 値段が安いので、色々なところに使えて重宝してます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 778円
    • 1,781円
    • 9,688円
    • 2,226円
    • 1,447円
    • 3,340円
    • 2,449円
    • 1,113円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,226円
    • 1,113円
    • 667円
    • 1,335円
    • 1,114円
    • 1,001円
    • 2,115円
    • 1,669円
    • 1,669円