お客様レビュー

4.5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (22)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(22)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/12/2015

    Le produit n'est pas d'une qualité terrible. Ce n'est ce genre de luminaire qu'on va installer dans le séjour. ça fait vraiment cheap ! Il est mal emballé et a dû subir des chocs durant le transport. Quand je l'ouvrais, l'embase à fixer au mur, qui est en tôle, est cabossée à plusieurs endroits !

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2016

    The lamps works as described: lights when somone passes near only if there is not enough light, when installed it looks clean and minimalist. This is my second unit, unfortunatelly the second unit arrives broken, but this is not a quality problem from this lamp.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2018

    first light was delivered broken ,but no hassle and really quick a replacement has arrived fast and in perfect condition new lamp is fitted as a wall light and working perfectly thank you *****

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2017

    Héél goed product voor zijn prijs! Geeft veel licht, hangt ondertussen al twee weken op een (alhoewel er een in zit. . . ) bewegingssensor, tot grote tevredenheid!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2015

    Very lightweight lamp, day night sensor works ok, PIR motion sensor works fine when light installed on ceiling. Clean minimalist design, very easy to install, just connect and works

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2016

    this lamp gets even better i owned already the verision with external pir sensor, this model has now an internal sensor and looks even better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2016

    very sensitive and no way to adjust motion detection sensitivity distance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2016

    I need a lot of these, but am concerned with damage during shipping. I ordered 3 more, see if they arrive intact.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2015

    I like these lights, they felt very light weight but they are surprising pleasant once fitted and give off a warm bright light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2019

    Good, warm light and works as expected

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 2,015円
    • 5,038円
    • 5,486円
    • 14,222円
    • 16,348円
    • 5,038円
    • 17,244円
    • 3,806円
    • 8,397円
    • 3,358円
    • 6,266円
    • 4,702円
    • 9,069円
    • 5,374円
    • 10,413円
    • 1,343円
    • 10,973円
    • 1,557円