配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good tool(52)
  • good product(41)
  • good quality(10)
  • easy to use(8)
  • good price(6)
  • fast delivery(5)
  • never fast delivery(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (451)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-29 10:27:20

    good product but very slow shipping. ( covid pandemy reason I suppose)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-02 12:26:19

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 08:13:46

    Получил упаковка на 4, пластик хуже не куда. в руке лежит нормально. радостный что работает начел выжигать,думал одни пятерки поставлю, но Увы через минут 15, блок питания пыхнул дымом и умер. Что то меня начинает разочаровывать китай, слишком много брака. посылку долго ждешь а

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect cutting tool for hobby and decoration

    2017-07-18 07:41:03

    At first, you make a design, after you fix the drawing on the Styrofoam; at least, you start to cut. Fast cutting time, (approximate 1 minute). The The Raitool FC02 electric styrofoam cutter pen is easy to use and very handy for hobby

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Styrofoam cutting tool 15W.

    2017-01-14 11:46:28

    It works as it should, easy to cut the Styrofoam. I tried on 22mm thick foam and it went through it like butter. Quality feels rather cheap, I wonder how long it will last but so far so good. I suggest you Clean the rod right after use from residual foam before it cools down.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Резак для пенопласта

    2016-06-01 02:57:53

    Выглядит качественно. Нагревается быстро. Режет хорошо. Отдельное спасибо продавцу за адаптер для России. Доволен.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works fine for a budget item

    2017-07-10 10:43:33

    For durability this item should be unplugged immediately after use I received the item in two weeks from Thailand. This item comes in fine packaging w/o damages the build quality is so so as it's a budget item

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Works incredibly well!

    2016-11-14 18:23:27

    Works great, just as described. It heats up in about 30 seconds. Just like writing this tool cuts through Styrofoam like butter. Easy to use, don't push it. Just touch the foam in the direction you want to cut and it zips through even thick pieces. Now I wish there was an industrial version so I could run it for a few hours at a time. I cut my name out in 1 inch Styro in about 2 minutes. See photo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Моделистам на заметку

    2017-06-27 03:31:19

    Получил заказ вовремя, так как часто приходиться работать с пеноплексом,и другими материалами такого рода то этот инструмент не заменим особенно когда делаешь модели самолетов и летающих крыльев. Данный инструмент не заменим в нашем деле!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-27 11:12:10

    Товар выполнен грубовато.Но для своих задач подойдет.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!