配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.83 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 03:29:12

    I was very pleased when it arrived and I put it around my room but my adapter plug didn’t come with so so now I have to wait and order one and I’m very upset because I’ve been waiting 2 weeks for these to arrive

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 23:06:38

    half of one strip didn’t work you can’t connect then together they all have to be individually connected to a power source so other than that, a good product with decent brightness and colors

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent client care and service from Banggood.

    2019-02-28 08:12:10

    I was initially cautious of ordering goods from an offshore website. The Banggood customer service team was very responsive and friendly and promptly replied to my queries and concerns. I received my parcels in good order. I definitely recommend Banggood to anyone wanting to order goods from abroad. Thank you Banggood for a pleasant buying experience.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 04:41:27

    separate LED's for Red, Green and Blue. small strips. remote is packed with not really needed button.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 09:32:16

    where is DC 12v connector? :(((

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 03:54:59

    Leider funktioniert bei mir ab einer gewissen Stelle der Grünton nicht mehr, jedoch wenn er funktionieren würde, wäre es eine echt feine Sache. An sich ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-11 12:10:15

    Where is my package

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-23 13:10:27

    Funcionan bien Solo que llega un poco maltratado

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!