お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (116)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(116)
    • 5スター(109)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/12/2019

    El vinilo funciona muy bien, fácil de instalar, tiene un buen grosor y de buena calidad, se debe mejorar el método de empaque, ya que solo viene con una espuma dentro del rollo pero esta no ayuda a soportar el manejo del transporte entonces llega un poco arrugado, pero de igual forma se puede manejar. Recomiendo la compra

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/09/2020

    素晴らしく、カーボンファイバー効果で仕上げ、レリーフでソフトタッチ。 私の作品にぴったりです!!!私は早く到着し、よく包まれました。 バンコク、ありがとうございました!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    It looks great! Other than the amount of time to recieve the product it was well worth the wait! Cant wait to put it on and see how well it sticks! will post more pics later, thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2016

    this is realy great vynil, looks and FEELS like carbon. i WILL be buying this again.covers almost anything with the help of a little heat gun. great product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    Está bien pero podrían incorporarun toque de color amarillo como la fibra de verdad, aún así por el precio que tiene está bien Una cosa a destacar para el vendedor es que proteja los cantos de el rollo ya que vienen un poco doblados y el rollo por dentro con pequeñas marcas que se notan

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2017

    This carbon wrap is awesome to work with. Around profiles use a heat gun and it will conform to most shapes. I also use it in a vinyl cutter. I think that this is my 6th roll from BangGood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2015

    한국에서 구매하는것보다 저렴합니다 물론 배송기간이 오래걸리는것빼곤... 작업효율도 좋고 사이즈가 넉넉히서 RC바디에 작업하고도 상당히 많이 남았네요^^

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    Material looks good. I am yet to apply and see

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2018

    grand rouleau de 1 mètres 50 noir d'aspect carbone. il est facilement posable et repositionnable. l'ensemble est satisfaisant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/07/2017

    It is a high quality vinyl wrap. It also a big one. Maybe I'm afraid of the glue that it has, so I think that it would be better to buy 3M.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,757円
    • 827円
    • 2,108円
    • 3,514円
    • 2,225円
    • 936円
    • 5,155円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,757円
    • 2,108円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 4,452円
    • 1,639円