お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (67)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(67)
    • 5スター(60)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/02/2019

    bien reçu mon colis avant la date prévu de libraison très pratique ce pied à coulisse

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/11/2018

    excellent product, i recommend

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2018

    Item just as described. Good for general purpose use at home.....not for precision measurements. Build quality is ok....not for rough use. For the price its value for money.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2017

    Atende a necessidade, pelo custo/benefício vale muito a pena!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2018

    A cheap capiler, but good for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/03/2019

    è molto economico ma ovviamente non è molto preciso. la scala decimale non è serigrafata ma è solamente verniciata per cui è possibile che vengano scalfiti i numeri quando si utilizza insieme ad altri strumenti. nel complesso mi sento di consigliarlo perché costa molto poco e è utile per un utilizzo occasionale tipo quando uno ha più cassette degli attrezzi o più stanze ho più lavori dove è preferibile averne più di uno contemporaneamente se ne possono acquistare tre o quattro e non si dimentica

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2018

    I bought those for mearuing batteries and 18650s and live circuits, and they'll serve that purpose. But be aware that they are very sloppy, like +- 0.1mm. The vernier scale is hard to read, and the depth gauge stick thing is about 1mm short plus it is made of metal. You definitely get what you pay for.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2019

    I didn't even realise it has a depth gauge option, so even more useful than expected. Sure it's cheap in price, bit it's effective and what more do you need in your workshop?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    The metal wire part for measuring depth is at least 1mm shorter than it should be so that part is mostly useless. The diameter and caliper gauge is also not precise with about 0.4mm. But what to expect from plastic and wire....

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2019

    Thank for you !!!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.22
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.33
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99