配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.69 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(13)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-14 11:15:52

    Came earlier than anticipated, doesn't have the antenna as advertised, but it doesn't need them. Very simple connection with WPS button. Love it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-02 08:50:48

    good product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Poor

    2018-08-14 01:35:05

    444/5000 Translate from: Bosnian I did not manage to establish a relationship as a repeater. everything works until the device starts to run like a repeater. when i need to connect to a new network, he says, obtaining ip address..., and it will not go any further. I'm going to try another location with another router. This is the first time the repeater does not work and I have used at least 5 devices. I'm sorry to have to give you a bad rating. I apologize if you work on another rotor, but I expected

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ok

    2018-07-30 02:19:07

    ok

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Reaches my RV

    2018-06-05 00:31:13

    Currently used to bridge a 150+ ft (46 meters) gap between my house and my RV. It's not high gain but it reaches with moderate RSSI. It is extremely easy to set up however simply plug it in press the WPS button on ur router/modem and the button on the range extender and then just connect to the OURlink network on your device. Great product at a great price point.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfect for my needs throughout the house

    2018-05-31 11:33:14

    This unit works well with my Netgear and Linksys routers. I use this in the basement as an extender AND with the USB, you can attach a hard drive to have remote storage. Perfect for my family and my needs throughout the house. Easy operation and easy to use.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    works great as a repeater

    2018-05-22 17:46:39

    Simple to follow instructions and does what it should. Now I have internet in my pole barn and can open my garage door using my iPad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Super

    2018-03-15 06:18:52

    funktioniert tadellos hält was in der Beschreibung steht

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください