お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/02/2021

    スケジュールされた時間枠内の配達... プロダクトはかなり良いようです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • JcTVIP2
    FR
    23/05/2018

    As described

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2021

    宣伝として良い製品。 2週間後に到着します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2021

    وصلت ضمن الاطار الزمني. تم تجربتها وتعمل بشكل جيد

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2017

    I need these parts so often, especially when processing jersey and baby / children's clothes.and so far I always had to pay quite a lot for this sorting is so filled and colorful that it 1) quite long 2) much joy makes with the colorful colors 3) is practical with the included tool

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2017

    the set is good, works fine . there are different colors . i recommend this item and now i want to have different buttons :) would be good to link some products - like "here you can buy more different buttons for this press :)" thanks for the item!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • FMNVIP1
    PT
    07/07/2018

    Excelente ferramenta para por botões de mola. O pacote chegou rápido, sem danos e corresponde a imagem.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2018

    Un bon produit de bonne facture. Je recommande ce produit. Idéal pour remplacer les boutons pressions défectueux.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    Delivered on time and the product fulfils expectations. Easy to use and very useful for small fixes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    uitstekend spul

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.63
    • US$54.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$355.99
    • US$15.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.89
    • US$15.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$9.74
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.58